Seven Stories employs 44 staff and provides regular work to many other people, artists and local companies. We are supported by 50 volunteers and we provide 40 work placements each year for school children, students and trainees.

 

Kate Edwards

Chief Executive

E: kate.edwards@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 200

 

Finance and Operations Team

 

Jon Riley

Chief Operating Officer

E: jon.riley@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 204

 

Finance & Administration

 

Jill Eckford

Finance Manager

E: jill@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 207

 

Liz Paton

Senior Administrator

E: liz.paton@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 205

 

Katy Bolton

Administrative Assistant

E: katy.bolton@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 206

 

Operations

 

Jayne Nicholson

Operations Manager

E: jayne.nicholson@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 303

 

Cathy Brumby

Visitor Services Co-ordinator

E: cathy.brumby@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 303

 

Andrew Turnbull

Visitor Services Co-ordinator

E: andrew.tunbull@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 303

 

Trading

 

Bookshop Co-ordinator (Range)

Billiejo Carlisle

E: billiejo.carlisle@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 203

 

Bookshop Co-ordinator (Merchandise)

Stephanie Hodgson

E: stephanie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 202

 

Bookshop

E: bookshop@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 301

 

Café

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 306

 

 

Creative Learning and Engagement Team

 

John Coburn

Creative Director

E: john.coburn@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 215

 

Carey Fluker Hunt

Creative Projects Manager

E: carey@sevenstories.org.uk

 

John Beattie

Business Development Manager

E: john.beattie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 222

 

Sue Walters

Learning and Participation Co-ordinator (Early Years)

E: sue.walters@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 221

 

Beth Coverdale

Learning and Participation Co-ordinator (Creative)

E: beth.coverdale@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 220

 

Rose Mockford

Learning and Participation Co-ordinator (Schools)

E: rose.mockford@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 213

 

Jayne Humphreys

Learning and Participation Co-ordinator (Practice Development)

E: jayne.humphreys@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 213

 

 

Development, Fundraising and Marketing Team

 

Victoria Sanderson

Marketing and Communications Manager

E: victoria.sanderson@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 219

 

Stuart Ellis

Marketing and Digital Co-ordinator

E: stuart.ellis@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 223

 

Amanda Beckham

Fundraising and Development Manager

E: amanda.beckham@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 210

 

Charlotte Pearson

Fundraising Co-ordinator

E: charlotte.pearson@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 211

 

Collection and Exhibitions Team

 

Sarah Lawrence

Collection

E: sarah.lawrence@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Gillian Rennie

Senior Curator

E: gillian.rennie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Kris McKie

Collection Manager

E: kristopher.mckie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Alison Fisher

Exhibition Manager

E: alison.fisher@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Rosalind Bos

Conservator

E: rosalind.bos@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Paula Wride

Collection Officer

E: paula.wride@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Josie Sommer

Collection and Exhibition Assistant

E: josie.sommer@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Sarah McGlynn

Touring Exhibitions Co-ordinator

E: sarah.mcglynn@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Claire Teasdale

Touring Exhibitions Assistant

E: claire.teasdale@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0191 495 2707

 

Fax

0191 261 0402 Coquet Street, NE1 2PQ