Seven Stories employs 44 staff and provides regular work to many other people, artists and local companies. We are supported by 50 volunteers and we provide 40 work placements each year for school children, students and trainees.

Senior Management Team

 

Mairi Kidd

Chief Executive

E: mairi.kidd@sevenstories.org.uk  

 

John Coburn

Creative Director

E: john.coburn@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Wendy Elliott

Operations Director

E: wendy.elliott@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Sarah Lawrance

Collections Director

E: sarah.lawrance@sevenstories.org.uk

T: T: 03003301095  

 

Lucy Smyth

Finance Director

E: lucy.smyth@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Finance and Operations Team

 

Finance & Administration

 

Junghee Kwak

Finance Officer

E: junghee.kwak@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Katy Bolton

Administrator & PA to Senior Management Team 

E: katy.bolton@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Operations

 

Jayne Nicholson

Operations Manager (on maternity leave)

E: jayne.nicholson@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Cathy Brumby

Visitor Services Co-ordinator

E: cathy.brumby@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Matthew Stanbury

Visitor Services Co-ordinator

E: matthew.stanbury@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Trading

 

Bookshop Manager

Billiejo Carlisle

E: billiejo.carlisle@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Bookshop

E: bookshop@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Café

T: 0300 330 1095 

 

Creative Learning and Engagement Team

 

John Beattie

Business Development Manager

E: john.beattie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Sarah Cotton 

Creative Producer - Partnerships

E: sarah.cotton@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Mariana Mouzinho 

Sales Co-ordinator

E: mariana.mouzinho@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Jayne Humphreys

Learning and Participation Co-ordinator (Practice Development)

E: jayne.humphreys@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Alice Carthy

Events Coordinator

E: alice.carthy@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Development and Relationships Team

 

Victoria Sanderson 

Marketing and Communications Manager

E: victoria.sanderson@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Amanda Beckham

Fundraising and Development Manager

E: amanda.beckham@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 

 

Collection and Exhibitions Team

 

Gillian Rennie

Senior Curator

E: gillian.rennie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 

 

Kris McKie

Collection Manager

E: kristopher.mckie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 

 

Alison Fisher 

Exhibition Manager

E: alison.fisher@sevenstories.org.uk

 

Rosalind Bos

Conservator

E: rosalind.bos@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 

 

Sarah McGlynn

Touring Exhibitions Co-ordinator

E: sarah.mcglynn@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 

 

Claire Teasdale (on maternity leave)

Touring Exhibitions Assistant

E: claire.teasdale@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095