Seven Stories employs 44 staff and provides regular work to many other people, artists and local companies. We are supported by 50 volunteers and we provide 40 work placements each year for school children, students and trainees.

 

John Coburn

Joint Chief Executive

E: john.coburn@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 215

 

Sarah Lawrance

Joint Chief Executive

E: sarah.lawrance@sevenstories.org.uk

T: T: 03003301095 ext. 404  

 

Finance and Operations Team

 

Finance & Administration

 

Lucy Smyth

Finance Director

E: lucy.smyth@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 207

 

Jill Eckford (currently on maternity leave)

Finance Manager

E: jill@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 207

 

Junghee Kwak

Finance Officer

E: junghee.kwak@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 208

 

Wendy Elliott

Head of HR and Operations

E: wendy.elliott@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 206

 

Katy Bolton

Administrator & PA to Senior Management Team 

E: katy.bolton@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 205

 

Operations

 

Jayne Nicholson

Operations Manager

E: jayne.nicholson@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 303

 

Cathy Brumby

Visitor Services Co-ordinator

E: cathy.brumby@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 303

 

Matthew Stanbury

Visitor Services Co-ordinator

E: matthew.stanbury@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 303

 

Trading

 

Bookshop Manager

Billiejo Carlisle

E: billiejo.carlisle@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 301

 

Bookshop Co-ordinator 

Stephanie Hodgson

E: stephanie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 301

 

Bookshop

E: bookshop@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 301

 

Café

T: 0300 330 1095 ext. 306

 

Creative Learning and Engagement Team

 

John Beattie

Business Development Manager

E: john.beattie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 222

 

Beth Coverdale

Creative Producer - Practice and Programmes

E: beth.coverdale@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 220

 

Sarah Cotton 

Creative Producer - Partnerships

E: sarah.cotton@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 221

 

Mariana Mouzinho 

Sales Co-ordinator

E: mariana.mouzinho@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 213

 

Jayne Humphreys

Learning and Participation Co-ordinator (Practice Development)

E: jayne.humphreys@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 217

 

Alice Carthy

Events Coordinator

E: alice.carthy@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 214

 

Development and Relationships Team

 

Victoria Sanderson (currently on maternity leave)

Marketing and Communications Manager

E: victoria.sanderson@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 219

 

Claire Cockroft (maternity leave cover)

Marketing and Communications Manager

E: claire.cockroft@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 219

 

Amanda Beckham

Fundraising and Development Manager

E: amanda.beckham@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 0300 3301095 ext. 210

 

Rachel Pattinson

Vital North Partnership Manager

E: rachel.pattinson@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

Collection and Exhibitions Team

 

Gillian Rennie

Senior Curator

E: gillian.rennie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 ext. 407

 

Kris McKie

Collection Manager

E: kristopher.mckie@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 ext. 400

 

Alison Fisher (currently on maternity leave)

Exhibition Manager

E: alison.fisher@sevenstories.org.uk

 

Rosalind Bos

Conservator

E: rosalind.bos@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 ext. 403

 

Paula Wride

Collection Officer

E: paula.wride@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 ext. 402

 

Sarah McGlynn

Touring Exhibitions Co-ordinator

E: sarah.mcglynn@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 ext. 405

 

Claire Teasdale

Touring Exhibitions Assistant

E: claire.teasdale@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 ext. 405

 

Elliot Fountain

Archivist

E: elliot.fountain@sevenstories.org.uk

T: 03003301095 ext. 401  

 

Fax

0191 261 0402 Coquet Street, NE1 2PQ